Shellys 1920’s T-Bar Flats

image3xl

Well… I just had to have them!!! I’ve slowly realised that my wardrobe is shoe-infested but thats a good thing right?!This recent purchase is a result of Boardwalk Empire, but I love them. Plus they are red, and well nearly all my shoes are black so it’s a change.

Update (2011): In the end, I had to sell these shoes. They just didn’t work for me. They were extremely hard to wear and caused huge blisters on my feet. The patent leather just didn’t work at all unfortunately!

Can be found online on ASOS or check out Shellys.

Leave a Reply

