Current Beauty Favourites: Sanctuary Spa and L’Occitane

Currently loving…
A) The first is  Sanctuary Micro-Dermabrasion Body Renewal I got it because  I needed a good back scrub to get rid of built up dead skin and bumps.  This product did not disappoint. After a good dry scrub and then shower, my skin felt so soft. I’m currently using it twice a week. It reminds  me of the  Kiehls Micro-Dermabrasion product which I use on my face.  Currently Debenhams are offering 20% off, so its costs a mere €10.80!

 

B) The second I bought because I’ve been using Dove shampoo for the past few months and it is killing my hair!!! L’Occitane Repairing Shampoo. It cost €14.95 . I have to say so far so good. Its leaving my hair very fresh, light and smelling almost therapeutic if that makes sense.
Leave a Reply

