Newbies.

I popped into GAP this evening and got these two little things. You know my love for GAP jeans already so I got these legging jeans in a beautiful deep pink/purple colour. They cost €49.95 but I had a 30% voucher off so it was a win-win!

I also got these little silver fold up pumps. I NEVER wear pumps but I’ve absolutely no handy little shoes for alternating on a night out or after work when my feet are sore! I’ll let you know how I get on because usually these shoes wear really quickly, lose shape or tear.  Anyway, I’ll remain positive for now and pop them in my handbag! They usually cost €29.95 but I got them for €20.96.

I’d advise signing up to GAP because they give 15% off when you join and there are regular vouchers off. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Newbies.

Leave a Reply

