Mani & Pedi.

I’ve posted before on my experience in J Nails but I just wanted to post some pictures of the manicure and pedicure I got done the other day, the manicure costing €12 and the spa pedicure €28. I have never had a manicure before (I was a nail-biter for some years) but I love how clean and neat they came out. All polishes used were OPI and for the life of me I can’t remember the names! Apologies.

Check out J Nails online for more details or my previous review.

P.S. I nearly didn’t post the feet photos, toes are just soo ugly!

One thought on “Mani & Pedi.

Leave a Reply

