LCD + NYC.

A very timely series of videos for me to watch. I really hope living in NYC is just like what this video makes me fee like. I’ll never forget discovering LCD for the first time. I didn’t ‘get‘ them for a large part of my teenage years and it’s only now I’m really realising the amount they give you when listening to their music. Try not dancing or losing yourself to ‘All My Friends’ in any club and you’ll epicly fail.

I got to see them in Electric Picnic two years ago, I’m only sorry I left the tent early ( I was incredibly claustrophobic…couldn’t deal!) This is the first of a four-part series on the band and of course their connection with NYC. LCD – you will be one of the soundtracks to my summer!

Leave a Reply

