Arriving in New York.

I’m terribly sorry for the lack of posting since I’ve got to New York. They don’t have a ton of Internet cafes like Ireland and writing on a tablet is bloody slow and annoying. Suffice to day, I’m having a blast thus far and this city has endless opportunities and attractions so I’m gonna be busy over the next couple of months.

I’ll try get some proper posts up soon but in the meantime this is what I’ve been seeing..Bright lights and massive rain showers.

image

image

Leave a Reply

