Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain.

image

I picked up this little lip product on a trip to Rite Aid recently. I’ve been keen to try some shape or form of Clinique’s Chubby Sticks and this appealed to me because of the price, about $8. The shade is 025 (Sweetheart/valentine).

image

Revlon’s Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain (mouthful there!) has been a pleasure to use. Its well pigmented and applies easy because of the crayon-like tip. It smells and tastes kinda minty on the lips but its not too much. So far it hasn’t left my lips dry afterwards. I’ve used a small bit of my trusty Neutrogena balm with it for SPF. Moreover, its just so damn cute looking…

image

It’s a winner for me and I’ll definately be adding some more to the collection! Have you tried Revlon’s Balm Stains? Let me know!!

One thought on “Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain.

  1. Pingback: Revlon® Colorstay Aqua™ Mineral Finishing Powder. | TooManyMuffins

Leave a Reply

