Lush Shampoo and Hair Conditioner.

image

I’ve been using both of these for the past two weeks and thought they deserved a short post. They have been working wonders for me in this hot weather as I shower a lot and by a lot I mean every day.

I love Juicy has a fresh fruity smell. It conyains papaya, kiwi, and pineapple jelly. A little goes a very long way and it creates a fantastic lather in hair. It doesn’t leave that sqeaky sqeaky feel after it, which I much prefer for some reason. I have not used it on its own-without conditioner, so I can’t comment on how it leaves hair then.
imageAs for the American Cream (appropiately named, lol), it smells divine! Containing strawberry, vanilla, lavender oil and clary sage- it has a nice creamy luxurious texture. It doesn’t feel as absorbant or silky like other conditioners when applied and fingered through hair, but it still leaves the desired effect of soft, light hair with a great fragrance!

Overall, I really love these Lush products and I’m gonna be using them for a long time yet. Great value for money considering they cost me under €13.

Leave a Reply

