Studded Boots.

NEW SHOES ALERT!!! I bought these studded boots by MTNG online with Lulu’s. I hadn’t bought shoes in ages, my last purchase being cheap Penneys summer sandals. So it was time I treated myself, right?
image
Low and behold I am in love! They are just stunning. These 3.5″ black boots are decorated with silver studs on the heel and silver accents on the toe. They are finished with cute tassle zippers. I love the fact they are not over the top-studded, but they will easily stand out also. They are lightly cushioned with real leather on the inside, but I’m gonna have to break them as always! They set me back $77, which is around €61 I think.
image
So tell me have you made any A/W purchases yet? What trends are you on the look-out for?

Leave a Reply

