Underwhere?

image

I couldn’t leave New York without owning something from the infamous Victoria’s Secret. So I went and treated myself to some new undergarments…I’m a sucker for comfy, versatile underwear that works for all outfits. So I picked up these four little cuties (or hiphuggers as they are named) for $28.

image

They are super soft, comfy and stretchy which is perfect for me. I know they are pretty basic considering the sexiness of some Victoria’s Secret lingerie but hey who wants knickers stuck in awkward places and constantly having to tug at them? NOT ME!!!

Leave a Reply

