Christmas Wish List Part 3.

I said at the beginning that these wish lists would be a tad bizarre and I think this final one proves that. This is a collection of little bits and bobs, stocking fillers and fun things for you to use! And of course no wish list is complete without some box sets, so I’ve included two of my very favourites. Now, while it’s all well and good making these wish lists, I really need to do some actual Christmas shopping!! Have you done all yours yet?!

PicMonkey Collage

1. Max Benjamin Candle 2. Wooden Make Up Organiser 3. Clock and Photo Frame in One 4. Kindle

PicMonkey Collage2

5. Ryan Gosling Colouring Book (crazy I know!!) 6. The Killing (Forbrydelsen) Box Set 7. The Woody Allen Collection 8. Scratch Map

Leave a Reply

