Golden Globes 2013: My favourites

Afternoon everyone, thought I’d show you a few of my favourite dresses from the Golden Globes 2013. Delighted for the amazing Lena Dunham on winning and the increasingly handsome Ben Affleck on his best director win for Argo. Was one of my favourite films from 2012. If I had to pick Jessica, Zosia and Kerry would be in my top three. What were your favourite dresses or who dressed the worst?!

PicMonkey Collage

Zosia Mamet in Tony Ward Couture,  Marion Cotillard in Dior and Chopard, Jessica Chastain in Calvin Klein.PicMonkey Collage 2

Naomi Watts in Zac Posen, Kate Hudson in Alexander McQueen & Emily Blunt in Michel Kors.PicMonkey Collage 3Kerry Washington in Miu Miu and Chopard, Jennifer Garner in Vivienne Westwood Couture and Amy Adams in Marchesa.

4 thoughts on “Golden Globes 2013: My favourites

Leave a Reply

