Recent Haul.

IMG_5197

Hey all, I’ve been doing a small bit of clothes shopping lately, and thought I’d show you a few of the things I got. I did my shopping online  with ASOS and in ASDA when I was down the North. ASDA’s clothing brand George is cheap and cheerful, perhaps not the most fashion-forward but it can be great for the basics like tops, trousers and little lingerie bits.

IMG_5206IMG_5204

As for ASOS, well this was my first online shop with them and I was incredibly impressed. Some of their clothing is just not my style-short short skirts, crop tops…but I’m slowly growing to love some of their cute dresses and tops. Delivery was quick, prices were reasonable and items purchased were as advertised. I am just in love with these trainers, so bright and colourful and it makes a change from wearing Converse 24/7!

IMG_5202

PicMonkey Collage

Similar dresses here and here.

So have you guys splashed out lately? Where are your favourite places to shop, and what trends are you looking out for this Spring?! xxx

3 thoughts on “Recent Haul.

  1. Love that green dress, really great shape and colour. I like asos too, like you I find some of their stuff can be a bit skimpy at times but they do some great prints and free delivery is always a bonus! 🙂

  2. Pingback: I’ve been shopping….again. Pennys Haul and a poll | Glitter Mama Wishes

Leave a Reply

