Bushras Beauty Salon Review.

I’ve been meaning to give a little review for Bushras for a while now and a recent eyebrow tint and threading sparked it off in my mind. Bushras Beauty Salon is located on Mary St, Dublin 1 in a bizarre yet intriguing little place called Mary Mall. There is also one in Blackrock.

PicMonkey Collage

When I first got my eyebrow threading done, I swore I’d never get it done again. My eyes watered like I had just watched The Notebook on replay. But I decided to give it another go on my way home from work one day because I was so pleased with the shape I was given and how long I got without tweezing or re-doing my eyebrows again.  Now I’m probably late to the bandwagon of Threading, but I’m definitely a convert now. The lovely staff at Bushras are super quick and professional. The pain is quite minimal, the worst area being the skin just above the eye.

IMG_5291

Prices are incredibly reasonable, I paid €20 for a tint and threading, with a threading just costing €12. So next time you’re in town, pop down past Penneys for a swift tidy on the eyebrow area, you’ll be super impressed!!

You can find Bushra’s online here.

One thought on “Bushras Beauty Salon Review.

Leave a Reply

