March Wishlist.

PicMonkey Collage4

1. Miss Selfridge Pinafore Dress 2. Free People Lace Bra 3. J Crew Silk Tee 4. Schutz Bambi Pump

March’s Wishlist is short and sweet. I’m a huge fan of Free People’s lingerie, they are always so comfortable, cute and sexy. Pinafore dresses are not everyone’s cup of tea (and denim ones at that) but I love love love this dress and have tried it on multiple times and imagined myself with a plan white tee underneath and cute converse. The J Crew tee screams luxury, and lately I’ve been mad into navy so it ticks all boxes! And those pumps, well how can one not lust after them?!

What’s on your wishlist folks? Anything similar to mine, or am I just bizarre in my choices?! Do tell!

Leave a Reply

