Barry M Bold Waterproof Eyeliners: Gold and Gun Metal.

IMG_5454

These eyeliners are quite the find! I was wandering through Boots last week when I swatched these on my skin. Two things stood out immediately; the high pigment in the product and the way they glide so smoothly onto the skin. They are quite a soft solid eyeliner if that makes sense, so application is incredibly easy. However, in my case the softness means the nib breaks easier so you may buy need to buy some sharpeners too!! Longevity wise, I’m not sure they last the full 8 hours they claim to but I’ve worn these on nights out and they have stayed put well into the early hours.

I am in love with these eyeliners. They are perfect for those of us that aren’t the best at applying eyeliners!! The colours are just gorgeous ( you can find the full list here). They are super cheap as well, costing around the €4 mark. The exact amount evades me so if you know, holla’ in the comments!! You can find Barry M online here, in Superdrug or in most Boots.

barry

Leave a Reply

