Shoes Haul feat. Penneys and Dunnes.

IMG_5531

I know, I know….I need feck all more shoes but..but… there are no buts. I just really wanted them. The black flatforms are from Penneys and are probably not everyone’s cup of tea but I just really wanted them for summer days when I roll up my boyfriend jeans. Morever, they will be super easy to walk in. As for the Dunnes Stores ankle boots, well I haven’t stopped wearing them since I got them! They are so comfy and go with pretty much everything in my wardrobe. These set me back a very reasonable €30 (they aren’t leather btw) and the Penney’s sandals cost €15.

Have you splashed out on any new shoes lately? And moreover, what do you think of these two?!!

4 thoughts on “Shoes Haul feat. Penneys and Dunnes.

Leave a Reply

