Birthday OOTD.

IMG_5723I’m heading for dinner and drinks soon to celebrate my breithlá today. And I thought I’d do a quick OOTD to show you all my style. I’m a pretty simplistic dresser and mostly I go for comfort especially when it’s gonna be a long night (and it’s midweek). Featured above are my River Island heels, H & M Blazer, Gap Tee, American Eagle Jeans, Sally Hansen Polish and Dunnes Stores sea shell necklace.  Too casual or just right?!

 

One thought on “Birthday OOTD.

Leave a Reply

