Diego Dalla Palma Chubby Lip & Cheek.

IMG_6133While browsing in Marks and Sparks last week, I came across a couple of this brands items on sale. I have never tried anything from Diego Dalla Palma before, so I decided on this lip crayon which cost €8.

This is a multifunctional product for the lips and cheeks. I picked up the shade 98 (red geranium) which is pinky red colour. On lips, it leaves a nice comfortable sheen and it’s well pigmented. I’m not a fan of it on the cheeks, as it sits in pores as you can see in the photo. It just doesn’t work as a blush colour for me either. The boyfriend said I looked ‘crazy’. I looked like I was going through a permanent hot flush.  My skin is too pink for this shade.

IMG_6134

PicMonkey Collage

Packaging is pretty good with this product, the base rotates so you no need for sharpeners. The crayon is sleek and comes with a clear plastic cap. At €8, I like the product on my lips but I won’t be picking up any of other range at the regular price of €14. Have you tried any products from Diego Dalla Palma?

11 thoughts on “Diego Dalla Palma Chubby Lip & Cheek.

  1. What a lovely looking product! Never heard of them – love the packaging and the colour looks great on the lips, it suits you! 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

