ELF All Over Cover Stick in Ivory (3205).

IMG_6280This product is just cute as a button. Coming in at a tiny 4g, it is perfect for compact travelling and touch ups on the go. This is my first ever ELF product and I’m highly impressed with it thus far. The All Over Cover Stick is aimed at treating under eye blemishes, skin redness, dark circles and can be used as a primer under foundation. I just like to use it as a concealer for problematic skin areas, like the hormonal break outs I get around my chin/jaw-line areas.

IMG_6283 IMG_6284

I love love love this product. It works great as a quick creamy concealer. You simply twist up the tube (beware there is not that much product so don’t twist too far) and either apply directly to the face or use fingertips. Very little is needed, but you can build up the coverage if needed. If too much is applied in the one area, it looks cakey so you need to be careful. As it’s infused with skin polymers the skin is smoothed out well and blemishes are pretty well disguised. The smell of this product is nice too, if a little strong but it reminds me of a sour lemony sweet for some reason!

Ribbet collage5

The photo above shows how good this is at concealing. It covers up redness and small spots. It works incredibly well and I often find myself using this cover stick completely on its own. Madness! Overall, this is a great little concealer from ELF. I’ve been using it non-stop since I got it and as you can see it matches my skin tone perfectly. At  £1.50 it doesn’t exactly break the bank either. I highly recommend this product!

Have you tried any ELF products? What are your favourite concealers?!

4 thoughts on “ELF All Over Cover Stick in Ivory (3205).

  1. That worked great on you! The coverage almost reminds me of a foundation. E.l.f. is always hit or miss for me – sometimes I love their products…sometimes not so much. 😛

Leave a Reply

