#SBBC Day Sixteen: Beauty and Clothing Wishlist

It’s day sixteen of #SBBC and today is all about wishlists. I love making wishlists and reading these kind of posts on other blogs. For this one I’ve focused on clothing and beauty, so let’s get started!

wishy2

Everyone and their granny have been reporting the glories of the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder. All I know is I want this immediately in my kit! The Bobbi and Katie Palette is another want. This all in one palette features eye, lip and cheek products. I’m loving the shimmery pink shades in the palette. I’m dying to try some of the Laura Mercier Rouge Nouveau Weightless Lip Colour. They claim to be ‘light-as-air’ on the lips, with a wax-free formula and lip hydrating ingredients. Coming in a delightful 12 shades, I’m particularly loving the look of matte coral red and sheer plum.

wishy

On to clothes and I’m in love with these polka dot boots from Nasty Gal. Not too sure if I’d wear them as they would be a nightmare to keep clean. But they are adorable and would really quirk up any outfit! The pu pencil skirt is from Dunnes and is something I almost bought recently. It’s a great fit on and the dark green colour is really earthy looking. It also looks more expensive looking for the €25 price tag. Finally these gorgeous boots from Marks and Spencers were another close buy. They are seriously comfortable because of the flexible insole. The only thing that held me back was a lack of money so I’m saving up as we speak. They are limited edition though so they will fly out the doors! Nobody buy the size 5 ok?!

So what’s on your wishlists recently? Any of the above tickling your fancy?

7 thoughts on “#SBBC Day Sixteen: Beauty and Clothing Wishlist

  1. I have two pages of hand-written wishlists. Want to own ALL the hourglass. Have had my eye on that Dunnes skirt for a while, lets do a time share!

Leave a Reply

