#SBBC Day Seventeen: A Photo from my Day.

For #SBBC today we are looking at a photo from your day. I don’t wanna depress you all with this photo but it’s that time of the year again. It’s got so bloody cold these past few days so a fire was needed to sort that horrible chill out.

20130917_190118

It feels super early in the year to have a fire on already but I secretly love it! It’s so cosy to sit beside the fire just chilling with a cup of tea and my laptop. I’m currently down in Mayo so this fab stove is from my mother-in-law’s home. She really knows how to create a warm cosy atmosphere.

Have you started getting ready for winter? Send me your #sbbc links below!

2 thoughts on “#SBBC Day Seventeen: A Photo from my Day.

Leave a Reply

