The Daily Face #4

IMG_6781

It’s been a long time since I did a face of the day post. I really like reading these posts on other people’s blogs so I thought I’d get back into the swing of things. Who doesn’t love an aul vain selfie photo anyway?! *nervous laugh*  The products I used were so simple to use and the look took less than five minutes. The L’oreal Eau De Teint foundation (shade porcelain) is an ABSOLUTE dream to use. I swear to god it’s fabulous and even though my skin is a tad dryer at the minute, it still applies pretty well. Another product that’s pimpsy to use is Bourjois’ cream blusher in 002. It’s a subtle peach shade that can be used lightly or built up to create a deeper blush. On the eyes, is Clinique’s eyeshadow quad and a brown superfine eyebrow pencil. Strawberry fudge and teddy bear are two of my all time favourite eyeshadows. They compliment each other so well. Andrea from Your Beauty is a huge fan of Clinique’s eyeshadows!IMG_6783

A quick eyelash curl and a dab of Collection’s deluxe lipstick in the shade Tallulah and I’m good to go! P.S. It is soo hard to take selfies, sometimes I find it hard to notice the difference in make-up and no make-up on the face. Any tips for photographing oneself?Ribbet collage3

Related: 

11 thoughts on “The Daily Face #4

Leave a Reply

