B. Cheeky Blush in Golden Peach – A bronzed glow for Winter!

IMG_6838B.Cheeky Blush is something I picked up ages ago in Superdrug. I am a big fan of B. products having tried a few of their product and I wanted to try their blush because it looks exactly like the shade I needed to perk up my skin. The shade I picked up was Golden Peach which is a bit of bizarre buy seeing as it’s winter! But it’s actually a welcome addition to the makeup stash because it’s adds a bit of colour and warmth to my cheeks. Depending on your own personal taste, it’s easy to build up the colour. In the photo below you can see I’ve layered it up a bit. During the day, I keep it much lighter and it really makes a nice subtle healthy shade.IMG_6840IMG_6823

While there is some shimmer in the product, it’s not over the top. It photographs pretty well because of the shimmer and it allows you to skip highlighting. The formulation of the blush is velvety and really soft. Like, unbelievably so. Usually powder blushes ain’t this easy to use!! Applied with a blush brush, I gently tap it into the skin and then blend. You can see it sits on the brush really well and there is little or no fallout. Vegan, vegetarian and cruelty free, the B. Cheeky Blush is a really great addition to your makeup stash. At £5.99 it’s not overly steep either! So next time you are in Superdrug have a peek at B’s makeup offerings!! I really recommend this blush!!IMG_6841Have you tried any B. products? Do you ever wear more summer shades in winter? What’s your favourite bronzed blushes?

2 thoughts on “B. Cheeky Blush in Golden Peach – A bronzed glow for Winter!

Leave a Reply

