Irish Beauty Bloggers Secret Santa- The Big Reveal!

IMG_6945

Taking part in the Irish beauty bloggers secret santa was so much fun! The girl behind all the organising was Aisling of Total Makeup Addict who put in a lot of effort organising and pairing up all the irish beauty bloggers. I got the best gift ever from the lovely Chloe of Very Lovely Stuff who really spoiled me with some amazing products. I even tested out a few of them last night at a party!IMG_6953 First up was two lotions, the first was a hand lotion from Yves Rocher and the very famous Righteous Butter from Soap and Glory. Both smell sooooo amazing and I love the small sizes, it means I can bring them in my handbag without them taking up too much space! Makeup wise, I got some gorgeous treats! I’ve been loving using the Maybelline Great Lash, the wand is quite small so it’s great for my smaller lashes and getting into the corners of my eyes. IMG_6955 I got two great eye products, from two brands I never used before. One is an eyeliner from Alverde and the other is any eyeshadow pencil from Astor. Both in a grey colour, they are both lovely to apply.  I also received an eyeshadow base (you can see the swatch below) and used it for the first time last night, under Essence dark romance palette. It worked really well and while I initially thought it might to be too dark for me, it blended beautifully. The last product I got was a lovely gold glitter polish from the brand P2, its one of the best gold glitter polishes I’ve seen and it’s gonna be perfect for Christmas!! IMG_6961IMG_6960IMG_6962 IMG_6966IMG_6969So that’s everything I got, I was so spoiled by Chloe from Very Lovely Stuff and I’d like to thank her for the lovely gifts and the super cute makeup bag I got them all in! I’ve been testing them all out for the past couple of days and love all the pieces! Make sure you all check out her blog too. I hope you all enjoyed doing this secret santa as much as I did. Please leave the links to your blog posts about the secret santa reveal so I can read them all!!

8 thoughts on “Irish Beauty Bloggers Secret Santa- The Big Reveal!

  1. Aw I’m so glad you liked everything! A few bits of make up are from Germany, so there was no fear of getting something you already had! I hope you have a lovely Christmas x

Leave a Reply

