Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year from TooManyMuffins.

1484182_10201161738152179_1267428515_n2013 is coming to a close, as is my blogging for the year. I’m going to be taking a break for 2 weeks or so and should return early January next year. It’s been a good year on the blog front, I’ve gained way more followers and have really connected with all the lovely Irish and international bloggers out there. Huge thanks to those that follow me on here, Twitter, and Bloglovin. I really really really appreciate all the comments and views you give me. I really enjoy blogging and get such a thrill reading each comment and interacting with bloggers on Twitter. I hope you all have a great and safe Christmas, look after yourself and your loved ones and I’ll see you in 2014!!

Nora x

One thought on “Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year from TooManyMuffins.

Leave a Reply

